I'm a girl of substance 
Passion, Strength, Forgiveness define me 
Wrong notion practiced so strong
You call me " Useless piece of chunk"
SPARE ME 

A strong apt argument
Merely heading onto your defeat
You call me " Adamant Stubborn girl" 
SPARE ME  

Laughter so loud
of reminisce so lovely
Not realizing the inner fact
You call me a " mad psycho"
SPARE ME

My bravery, my boldness at times
an attempt to get over my fear
You call me a " Lady Rambo"
SPARE ME

Silence, my unspoken words
Embracing the true care & affection
Yet, You call me a " Bloody Coward"
SPARE ME

Idiotic horrible stuffs you blabber
I just don't get the hang of it
Stare, Giggle & criticize too much
You call me " Dumbstruck"
SPARE ME

Victory of mine in a man's world
Success jumping onto my side
You call me " Lucky by Chance"
SPARE ME

Tears rolling over till my cheek
Sadness deep in my heart
Such a disgrace, you never felt
SPARE ME

I've a life I cherish to live
Lemme be "JUST ME", for I need no blending
Set your notions RIGHT
Bloody, you better be QUIET
For now, I'll show you my MIGHT
Get set to beg us " SPARE ME" 

